Announcing Our 2023 Scholarship Winners!

We are pleased to announce the 2023 FCBank Scholarship Recipients!

  • Sierra Frost / Bucyrus High School

  • Anthony Barton / Olentangy High School

  • Cameron McElroy / Thomas Worthington High School

  • Sydney Woods / Eastmoor Academy

  • Taylor Morgan – Thomas Worthington High School


Scholarships were awarded based on an essay, community involvement, and letters of recommendation.  The students answered this essay question:

How does unconscious or implicit bias affect the world around us and what can you do to help overcome these biases?

Essays were judged by a selection committee on originality, grammar, and how well ideas were expressed. In addition, contributions to both school and community were considered.
The $1,000 scholarship is awarded to high school seniors who will be pursuing higher education in a business-related field of study. 

You are now leaving the official website of FCBank, a Division of CNB Financial. FCBank does not provide, and is not responsible for the products, services, or content on any third-party sites. Additionally the linked site may have a privacy policy and security practices that differ from the websites managed by FCBank. Please be advised that links to 3rd party sites are provided as a convenience and FCBank is not responsible for your use or any transactions completed on the hyperlinked site.